I Love Us (2018)

Release Date 12 Jan 2018
Season 1
Genre Romance, Adult
Language Hindi
Platform Foot Looze, Youtube


Love knows no Boundaries, no Reason, no Distance, no Religion and no Gender. It has a sole intention of bringing people together to a time called Forever! I Love US is a beautiful love story between two women. In this quirky, romantic love journey who will become the ultimate LOVE destination.
I Love Us is Hindi Romance-Adult web series with Ali Merchant and Ashmita Jaggi in the lead role. It is currently streaming at Foot Looze and Youtube.

Where to watch season 1 of I Love Us online?

You can watch season 1 online here at Foot Looze and Youtube .

Cast & Creator

The full cast of I Love Us includes Ali Merchant, Ashmita Jaggi and Harsha Chopra. Ashmita Jaggi has also worked in shows Shrikant Bashir, Girgit and Love Scandals & Doctors and movies like Happy Independence Day . The creator of the series is Deepak Pandey, who has also created shows Wanna Have a Good Time, Panchali and Tadap.

List of Episodes for Season 1

S1 E1 . Meet Shreya & Ananya
For the first time Shreya & Ananya will be apart from each other. Will the distance be able to keep them apart or will it increase their love!.
12 Jan '18
S1 E2 . Love is in Distance
Ananya is going through a difficult time adjusting to the long distance whereas Shreya wants to 'Live the Separation'. Ananya Finally gets to meet Shreya and their love blooms like never before..
19 Jan '18
S1 E3 . Episode 3
Long distance is not easy..
26 Jan '18
S1 E4 . Episode 4
Shreya is missing Ananya like never before but she is helpless and cant go to meet her. Shreya & Autosh are spending time and their friendship is growing day by day. Shreya tries to help a native lady but finds herself in some sticky situation
02 Feb '18
S1 E5 . Episode 5
Love is an Opportunity..
10 Feb '18
S1 E6 . Episode 6
22 Oct '18
S1 E7 . Episode 7
25 Oct '18
S1 E8 . Episode 8
31 Oct '18
S1 E9 . Episode 9
01 Nov '18
S1 E10 . Episode 10
Story & Creative Head: Divya Ghodke.Stylist – Swati Patel
04 Nov '18
S1 E11 . Episode 11
04 Nov '18
S1 E12 . Episode 12
04 Nov '18
S1 E13 . to be realeased